最后修订日期:2013 年 6 月 7 日

SPD 承诺保护您的个人隐私。 基于数据保护法目的,SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 是一家控制在本网站上的个人信息处理的公司。 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 及其附属公司依托 Peer 1 Hosting 等第三方来运营本网站。

本隐私政策概述了由 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH(简称“SPD”)在本网站(简称“网站”)和执行服务(简称“服务”)时保留、由 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 及其附属公司和第三方供应商收集的信息类型以及 SPD 如何使用和保护此信息。 本声明还告诉您如果在访问网站或请求服务时不想让我们收集您的个人信息(如下“收集个人信息”定义)该如何做以及您如何访问、更正、删除或拒绝未来使用您已提供的信息。

该声明仅适用于本网站和服务。 它不适用于且不限于第三方所拥有网站上由 SPD 可能赞助或参与的横幅、抽奖和其他广告或推广。 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 保留更改或删除本隐私政策的权利。 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 将在此处发布任何全新或修订声明,建议您经常访问此部分以进行了解。

您同意本隐私政策

如果使用本网站或者 SPD 提供的服务(例如拨打我们的 SPD 内部服务热线),则您接受网站此部分发布的当前隐私政策条款。 此外,使用条款适用于本网站和服务。

如果不同意本声明中的任何条款,请不要在本网站上或请求服务时提供任何个人信息(如下“个人信息收集”所定义)。

请注意,如果您选择不提供个人信息,或者不同意使用您的个人信息,您可能无法做某些事情,包括但不限于访问网站的特殊部分、参加抽奖或竞赛、索要样品、接收反馈通讯或来自 SPD 的其他通信,访问服务和/或向 SPD 发送 SPD 电子邮件。

自愿提供的个人信息收集

在本隐私政策中,“个人信息”是指个人身份信息,例如您的姓名、街道地址、电话号码、信用卡和银行信息、网名、出生日期、健康信息、电子邮件地址及可以合理用于单独识别您身份的任何其他信息。

在使用本网站或服务时,SPD 可能会收集此个人信息的一些或全部内容。 SPD 不会收集任何个人信息,除非您自愿提供此信息。

在您向 SPD 提供个人信息时,您即授权 SPD 根据本隐私政策使用此信息。 这包括如本声明所述限制 SPD 使用个人信息,请求访问 SPD 在本网站收集的要更正的个人信息、拒绝以后使用或删除此信息的权利。 (参见下面的“联系人”)。 如果您想拒绝未来使用您的数据,请注意任何此类拒绝都应适用于您数据的所有未来使用,不是基于您现有内容的任何已存在使用。

SPD 不会有意收集或保留年龄低于 18 岁孩子的个人信息。 如果您的孩子在未指明实际年龄时向我们提交了信息,而且您想删除,请联系我们,我们将删除它(参见下文的“联系人”)。

SPD 如何使用您的信息 

当您在本网站上提供个人信息或请求服务时,SPD 将把所收集内容用作特殊目的,而且您同意此类使用,包括但不限于如下内容:

如果使用本网站和/或任何服务,则您同意 SPD 可以让第三方处理或分析收集的数据,包括您的个人信息,以了解和服务客户需求

如果您订阅电子邮件新闻通讯或请求 SPD 的信息,则您同意 SPD 向您发送 SPD 认为您可能感兴趣的信息和/或 SPD 的产品/或服务,或邀请您参加研究、推广或与我们产品相关的其他活动(包括但不限于关于我们产品的推介)。 您可以选择随时联系 SPD。(参见下文的“联系人”获取如何取消订阅的详细信息。)

如果您请求 SPD 的产品或服务,则您同意 SPD 使用您的个人信息并与供应商和其他第三方公司分享此信息来完成您的请求(包括但不限于允许交付产品或服务)。 SPD 未授权这些供应商和第三方以其他任何方式使用您的个人信息。

如果您提交或上传任何内容至网站,则您同意按使用条款所述使用此类内容

请注意,如果按照法律、搜查令、传票或法院决议需要发布您的个人信息,SPD 将照做。 执法和安全部门根据特定国家/地区的当地法律可以访问您的个人信息。

SPD 可能收集的其他信息

本网站还可能收集关于您的非个人身份信息。 例如,SPD 可能会跟踪关于访客访问我们网站的日期和时间、他们所用 web 浏览器的类型、使用 Cookies 连接至网站的信息。

“Cookies”是您的浏览器在您的计算机硬盘上存储的各种信息。 SPD 可能会使用 cookies 来收集您访问本网站期间的信息,例如您访问网站哪部分的信息以及通过本网站使用服务的信息。 SPD 收集此信息来帮助修改网站及其产品和服务来满足您的需求和兴趣。 Cookies 还可用于帮助加速网站的未来使用。 例如,本网站可以识别您已提供个人信息,确保不再要求您提供相同信息。 大多数浏览器最初设计为自动接受 cookie。 如果您愿意,您可以设置自己的浏览器拒绝使用 cookies 或在发送 cookies 时提醒您。 拒绝本网站的 cookies 可能意味着您可能无法访问网站的某些部分或在访问网站时接收个性化信息。

此外,SPD 不断努力改善它如何促进其网站。 为帮助 SPD 这样做,它可能会通过查询您何时访问网站及单击网站内的哪些内容来衡量网站存在的有效性。 网站衡量统计数据可以用来个性化您的网站体验,以及匿名评估关于网站使用的统计数据。 关于您计算机的信息,例如您的 IP 地址(当您在网上冲浪时分配给您计算机的数字)、您在使用网络浏览器的类型、您在使用操作系统的类型,还可能会被收集并链接至您的个人信息。 这将确保网站为访客提供最佳网络体验,并确保这是有效的信息资源。

您访问的某些网页还可能会通过使用像素标签(又称“清晰 gifs”)收集信息,这可能会与直接支持 SPD 促销活动和网站开发的第三方分享。 例如,关于访问网站的网站使用信息可能会与第三方广告代理公司分享,以更有针对性地在网站上发布互联网横幅广告。 通过使用这些像素标签收集的信息虽然可能链接至您的个人信息,但不是身份识别信息。

最后,SPD 可能会使用拥有或从第三方接收的其他信息来补充您提供的信息。 SPD 这样做是为了提供更具针对性的产品和服务来满足您的需求。

到其他网站的链接

SPD 可能会出于礼貌向我们的用户提供到其他网站的链接。 不过,SPD 不负责其他这些网站的内容或操作。 SPD 无法保证其他这些网站的隐私政策,我们建议您在使用前直接查看此类网站的隐私政策。

代理人和服务提供商

SPD 有时会雇佣其他公司和个人来代表我们在其他国家/地区履行职责。 他们可能需要访问您的个人信息,但完全是为了履行其职责。

在您的居住国家/地区以外的信息传输

您提供的任何信息都可能在您居住国境外传输给 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 及其附属公司或 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 及其附属公司和供应商保留的第三方公司。 这些第三方公司包括英国、法国、加拿大和美国的 Peer 1 Hosting 公司。 如果使用本网站和/或服务,则您同意跨境传输你的个人信息。

信息安全

SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 及其附属公司采取合理的预防措施以保证您个人信息的安全。 所有个人身份信息都属于受限访问,它们通过密码保护并通过防火墙屏蔽外界以防止未经授权的访问、修改或滥用。 虽然没有安全措施可以提供 100% 保护,但 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH 及其附属公司具有安全政策,以尽可能确保我们所有信息(包括您的个人信息)的安全和完整。

联系人

如果您对本隐私政策有任何意见或问题,希望报告任何隐私政策违规行为,或想要请求访问、更正或删除您的个人信息,请写信至 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics Ltd., Attn。 咨询位于瑞士小朗西 1213 圣乔治路 47 号的总法律顾问或向 SPD 发送电子邮件 privacy@spdspark.com

如果您有产品相关咨询,请拨打服务热线。 它由 SPD 的附属公司、位于英国的 SPD Development Company Limited 运营。 服务热线联系人详细信息显示在您居住国家的网站上的“联系人”下方。 请准备好引证产品包装上的批号。 拨打服务热线可能因质量控制目的而受到监控或记录,您的个人数据可能按上文所述收集。

感谢您访问我们的网站。

Last Amended 19 December 2017

This is the privacy policy of SPD.  SPD consists of SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH and SPD Development Company Limited.  SPD is committed to protecting your personal privacy. For the purposes of data protection law, SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH is the company that controls the processing of your personal information on this site. SPD uses third parties to operate this site.

This policy outlines the types of information that are collected by SPD, our affiliates, and our third party suppliers on this site and when performing services, and how SPD uses and protects this information. This policy tells you what to do if you do not want your Personal Information (defined below under “Collection of Personal Information”) collected when you visit the site or request services, and how you can access, rectify, delete or object to future use of your Personal Information.

This policy applies only to this site and services provided by SPD. It does not apply to, without limitation, banners, sweepstakes and other advertisements or promotions that SPD may sponsor or participate in on sites owned by third parties. SPD reserves the right to change this policy without notifying you in advance. SPD will post any new or amended policy here and you are encouraged to visit this page frequently to stay informed.

Your Consent to this Privacy Policy

By using this site, or if available, the services which SPD provide (for example, by calling SPD in-house Careline), you accept the terms of the current policy as posted on this page.  In addition, Terms of Use apply to this site and services.

If you do not agree with any term in this policy, please do not provide any Personal Information (defined below under “Personal Information SPD collects”) on this site or when requesting services.

If you choose not to provide Personal Information, or do not consent to use of your Personal Information, you may not be able to do certain things, including without limitation, have access to particular areas of the site, enter a sweepstake or contest, request samples, receive a response newsletter or other communication from SPD, have access to services and/or send e-mails to SPD.

Personal Information SPD collects

In this policy, "Personal Information" means personally identifiable information such as your:

  • Name,
  • Postal address,
  • Telephone number and recordings when you call SPD Careline,
  • Banking information,
  • Screen name,
  • Date of birth,
  • E-mail address,
  • Health information, such as health information related to product usage,
  • Future communication preferences,
  • Any other information which might reasonably be used to identify you personally.

When using this site or services, SPD may collect some or all of the above types of Personal Information. SPD will not collect any Personal Information unless you provide this information voluntarily.

When you provide SPD with Personal Information, you are authorising SPD to use your information in accordance with this policy. This includes your right, as required or permitted by your local law, to:

  • limit SPD’s use of the Personal Information as described in this policy;
  • request access to or copies of  the Personal Information SPD collects on this Site;
  • request that SPD updates or rectify any errors;
  • object to or restrict SPD’s use of your Personal Information;
  • withdraw your consent at any time;
  • request SPD to block or delete your Personal Information from our database; and
  • to lodge a complaint about the processing of your Personal Information with the relevant data protection supervisory authority

To exercise these rights, please contact SPD through the details in the “Who to contact” section below some of our services can only be provided to you if you provide us with appropriate personal information. To help protect the Personal Information stored by SPD, SPD may need to check your identity before allowing access to your information. Where permitted under applicable law, a charge may apply before SPD provides you with a copy of any of your Personal Information stored by SPD.

If you wish to object to further use of your Personal Information, such objection will apply to future use of your Personal Information but not for any use that has already occurred on the basis of your existing consent.

SPD does not intend to collect or retain Personal Information about children who are under the age of 13 or as defined by local legal requirements.  Our products and services are not intended for children under the age of 13.   If you are under the age of 13,  please do not submit any Personal Information through our site without the express consent and participation of a parent or guardian.

How SPD Uses Your Information 

When you supply Personal Information on this site or when requesting services, SPD will use it for the specific purpose for which it was collected and you consent to such use, including without limitation as follows:

  • By using this site and/or any services, you agree that SPD may ask third party companies to process or analyse data collected, including your Personal Information, to understand and serve customers’ needs.
  • If you subscribe to an e-mail newsletter or request information from SPD, you consent to SPD sending you information and/or offers about SPD products and/or services that SPD believes may be of interest to you, or to invite you to participate in research, promotional or other activities related to our products (including without limitation testimonials about our products). You may opt out of being contacted by SPD at any time. (See "Who to Contact" below for details of how to unsubscribe.)
  • If you request a product or service from SPD, you consent to SPD using your Personal Information and sharing your Personal Information with suppliers and other third party companies to complete your request, (including without limitation to allow delivery of the product or service). Except to complete your request, SPD does not authorise these suppliers and third parties to use your Personal Information in any other way.
  • If you submit or upload any content to the site, you consent to use of such content as described in the Terms of Use.

Please note that SPD will release your Personal Information if required to do so by law. Your Personal Information may be shared with law enforcement and security authorities under local law in certain countries.

Other Information SPD May Collect

This site may also collect other information from you, for example, SPD may track information about the date and time you access our site, the type of web browser you use, and the site from which you connect  to our site using Cookies.

A cookie is a small file placed on your device when you visit a site that can be understood by the site that issued the cookie. SPD may use cookies to collect information during your visit to this site, such as information about which site areas you visit and the services you use through the site. SPD collects this information to help tailor the site and our products and services to your needs and interests. Cookies may also be used to help speed up your future use of the site. For example, the site may recognise that you have provided Personal Information and ensure that you are not asked to provide the same information again. Most browsers are initially set to automatically accept a cookie. If you prefer, you can set your browser to refuse cookies or to alert you when cookies are being sent. Refusal of cookies at the site may mean that you cannot visit certain areas of the site or receive personalised information when you visit the site.

In addition, SPD is constantly trying to improve how we promote our Site. To help SPD do this, we may measure the effectiveness of the web presence by finding out when you accessed the site, and what you clicked on within the site. Site measurement statistics may be used to personalise your site experience, as well as to evaluate, anonymously, statistics about usage of the site. Information about your computer, such as your IP address (a number assigned to your computer whenever you surf the internet), the type of internet browser you are using and the type of operating system you are using, may also be collected and linked to your Personal Information. This is to ensure that the site presents the best web experience for users, and that it is an effective information resource.

Some of the pages you visit may also collect information through the use of pixel tags (also called “clear gifs”) that may be shared with third parties which directly support SPD’s promotional activities and site development. For example, site usage information about visits to the site may be shared with a third party advertising agency to better target internet banner advertisements on the site. The information collected through the use of these pixel tags is not personally identifiable although it could be linked to your Personal Information.

When you download our mobile applications to your mobile device we may also collect information that you provide. We also automatically collect information through our applications.

The following are examples of the types of information that we may automatically collect through our applications:

  • Unique identifier,
  • Information about your device’s operating system,
  • Information about the way you use the application.

You can opt out of automatic  information collection by our mobile application by contacting SPD through the details in the “Who to contact” section below.

Finally, SPD may combine the information that you provide with other information held by SPD or that is received from third parties. SPD does this to provide more targeted products and services to meet your needs.

User Generated Content

Some SPD sites, social media platforms and applications enable users to submit their own content for other functions such as reviews and comments. Please remember that any information you submit or post as user-generated content to SPD sites or social media platforms may become public information. You should exercise caution when deciding to disclose your personal, financial or other information in such submissions or posts. SPD cannot prevent other users from using such information in a manner that may violate this policy, the law, or your personal privacy and safety. SPD is not responsible for the results of such postings.

Links to Other Sites

SPD may provide links to other sites as a courtesy to our users. SPD is not responsible for the content or operation of these other sites. SPD cannot guarantee the privacy policies of these other sites and we recommend you consult the privacy policies of such sites directly before use.

Agents and Service Providers

SPD sometimes employs other companies and individuals to perform functions on our behalf in different countries. They may need access to your Personal Information, but solely in order to perform their functions.

Transfer of Information Outside Your Country of Residence

SPD may transfer your personal information within SPD and/or to other third parties, such as our third-party service providers. Your personal information may be transferred to, stored, and processed in a country other than the one in which it was collected. When we do so, we transfer the information in compliance with applicable data protection laws.

We have implemented procedures and controls to help ensure that personal information is protected no matter what country it is stored in or transferred to.

Security of Information

SPD takes reasonable precautions to keep your Personal Information secure. All personally identifiable information is subject to restricted access, which is password-protected and shielded from the outside world by a firewall to prevent unauthorised access, modification or misuse. While no security measures can offer 100% protection, SPD have in place security policies that are intended to ensure, as far as possible, the security and integrity of all our information, including your Personal Information.

Personal Information Retention Period

We will retain Personal Information for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this policy, unless a different retention period is required or permitted by law.

Who to Contact

If you have any comments or questions about our policy, or wish to report any violations of our policy, or would like to request access, rectification or deletion of your Personal Information, please write to SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH., Attention: General Counsel, 47 route de St Georges, 1213 Petit-Lancy, Switzerland, or send an e-mail to SPD: privacy@spdspark.com.

If you have product-related enquiries please contact Careline. Careline is operated by SPD’s affiliate, SPD Development Company Limited in the UK. The Careline contact details are shown on the site of your country of residence under Contacts.  Please be ready to quote the lot number from the product pack. Calls to Careline may be monitored or recorded for quality control purposes and your Personal Information may be collected as described above.

We welcome any suggestions, ideas or comments you have regarding our site. You may send these suggestions to websuggestions@spdspark.com

Thank you for visiting our site.