在使用 SPD 网站及任何服务前请仔细阅读本使用条款。 本使用条款管理您对 SPD 网站、其中所有资料及我们服务的使用

最后修订于 2017 年 12 月 19 日

综述

本网站(不包括链接网站)(简称“网站”)由设在瑞士的公司 SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH(简称“SPD”)所有和控制。 网站由第三方公司代表 SPD 运营,包括 Cogeco Peer 1 托管。 此外,SPD 可自行决定在特定国家/地区提供特定服务(例如我们的消费者帮助热线、服务热线)(简称“服务”)。 服务的可用性和内容因国家/地区而异。 本使用条款还适用于 www.youtube.com 上的 Clearblue 渠道,对本网站的任何提述应包括此渠道。

如果访问本网站及任何服务,则您接受本网站此区域不时发布的最新版本的使用条款。 为此,您应定期查看本使用条款,因为它们在您上次访问后可能有所变化。 其他条款可能也适用于服务。

网站及服务可从全球的各个国家/地区访问。 因为这些国家/地区的法律可能不同于瑞士的法律,如果访问网站及服务,则表示除了本使用条款之外,您还接受瑞士法律应特别适用于因网站及服务的使用和内容引起的或与之相关的所有事宜。 关于这些事宜,您还同意并服从瑞士日内瓦法院的非专属管辖。 如果您不同意本使用条款,请不要使用我们的网站及任何服务。

产品的供货状态

本网站上或在提供服务时对产品或服务的任何提述不构成销售或供应该产品或服务的要约。 本网站可能会提及尚未在特定国家/地区注册或获批的产品。 请咨询您当地的药剂师了解您所在国家/地区的产品供货状态。 购买前应寻求与任何特定产品或服务的供货状态和适用性有关的具体建议。 产品图片仅供示例。

责任限制

网站、网站中包含的所有信息和相关材料以及作为任何服务的一部分提供的所有信息和相关材料均按“原样”提供,并仅供参考。 不应将这些信息和材料用于任何具体用途,我们不以明示或默示方式声明、保证或承诺本网站、网站中包含的所有信息和相关材料以及作为任何服务的一部分提供的所有信息和相关材料是准确、最新、完整、充分或适当的。 您在对通过我们的网站和服务提供的所有信息和相关材料进行评估时应运用自己的判断,使用此类信息和相关材料即表示您接受这些信息和材料可能不准确、不是最新的、不完整、不充分或不适当从而无法满足您的需求和要求的风险。

务必咨询合格专业医护人员获取医嘱,在使用前仔细阅读包装上的完整标签和任何产品的使用说明书。  本网站以及由 SPD 及其附属公司和第三方供应商提供的材料和/或服务中包含的信息均不能代替合格专业医护人员的医嘱或医疗体检。  SPD 及其附属公司不从事医疗职业,也不提供医疗服务或建议。 

SPD 及其附属公司或者其董事、高级职员、员工或代理人不负责因访问或使用本网站、其中包含的任何信息或材料或链接它的任何网站及任何服务所引起的任何损失、损害或费用,包括但不限于任何利润损失,间接、附带或连带或惩罚性损害赔偿(即使 SPD 及其附属公司、董事、高级职员、员工或代理人已获知此类损害赔偿的可能性)。

SPD 有权在 SPD 认为合适的任何时候及未事先通知的情况下,对本网站和/或服务进行任何更改和更正,和/或暂停访问本网站和/或服务。 由于网络、软件、硬件及第三方供应商故障、更新或开发工作,本网站和/或服务可能偶尔无法访问。 如果网站和/或服务在任何时候或任何时段不可用,SPD 概不负责,包括但不限于由此类不可用引起的任何损害赔偿。

赔偿

对于因您违反本使用条款和/或您使用本网站(包括疏忽或不当行为)而造成的所有损失、费用、损害赔偿和成本(包括合理的律师费),您同意向 SPD 及其高级职员、董事、员工和代理人作出赔偿、提供辩护并使之免于受到相关损害。

SPD 对使用用户所提交内容的权利

当您在 Clearblue® Facebook 页面、Clearblue® Twitter 帐户和 Clearblue® Instagram 帐户等由 SPD 管理的社交媒体渠道(简称“社交媒体渠道”)上传或分享个人信息(例如姓名、居住地、电子邮件、电话和出生日期)、故事、图片、知识、评论、想法、问题和设计(简称“内容”)时,您同意 SPD 及其附属公司和指定的第三方免费、无限制地在全球范围内使用该内容,出于宣传和其他目的纳入本网站或任何格式(数字、印刷、社交媒体等)的任何其他材料中。

SPD 及其附属公司应有权自行决定在未事先通知的情况下无限制地使用、不使用、删除、分发、复制、修改、编辑、调整、创作衍生作品、公开展示和翻译所有或任何此类内容,并有权授权其他人这样做。 此外,SPD 应有权免费使用此类内容中包含的任何想法、概念、知识或设计用于任何目的,包括但不限于开发、制造、设计和销售产品及包含此类想法、概念、知识或设计的其他物项。

如果您要撤消日后使用内容的同意,这应仅在 SPD 收到您的撤消同意之后适用。 之前创建和传达的所有材料不应受到影响。

SPD 有权选择它认为最适合发布的内容,而且不保证您提供的内容“有效”并在社交媒体渠道上可供查看。

当请求服务(例如服务热线)时,我们可能会要求您提供个人信息,例如姓名、居住地、电子邮件、电话、健康信息、出生日期等(统称“服务信息”)。 如果提供服务信息,则您同意 SPD 及其附属公司和其他第三方公司使用此服务信息来完成您的请求。 此外,在请求服务时,我们还可能邀请您分享在不影响您所请求服务的情况下您自由同意或拒绝的内容。 如果您同意分享内容,与内容相关的上述条款应适用。

用户行为

如果使用网站及服务,您同意提供的任何信息应真实、准确。 通过本网站或其他沟通方式提交的任何未经请求的信息(例如问题、意见或建议)不应被视为机密。 关于此类信息,SPD 及其附属公司对您没有任何义务。

您同意自己提交或发布的内容不会违反或侵犯其他任何人的权利,或含有中伤、诽谤、淫秽或非法材料。 所有发布到社交媒体渠道的内容均可能受到监控。 SPD 有权立即删除其合理认为可能含有中伤、诽谤、淫秽、欺诈、侵犯任何人的权利、有害、令人反感或违反适用法律的材料的任何内容。

知识产权

版权所有 ©2017 SPD。 保留所有权利。 本网站上和所有 SPD 材料中包含的全部文本、图像、图形、声音、软件、一般“外观和感觉”及其他材料的所有版权和其他知识产品均归 SPD 及其附属公司(如此标记的任何第三方内容除外)所有或在相关所有者的许可下使用。

您可以浏览本网站,通过打印、下载到硬盘、分发给其他人等方式复制摘录(如此标记的任何第三方内容除外)用于个人非商业家用。 此类使用在任何情况下均仅供参考,在提及使用条款的所有复制品中均应包含上述版权声明。

本网站任何部分的复制品均不得进行销售或分发以获取商业利益,也不得修改或纳入其他硬拷贝或电子格式的任何作品或出版物中,包括发布到其他任何网站。

本网站的任何内容不得通过暗示、禁止反言或其他方式解释为授予任何权限或任何许可来使用 SPD 的任何版权、专利、商标、徽标和服务标志。 SPD 根据适用法律保护其知识产权。

商标

本网站上显示的所有商标、服务标志和徽标均归 SPD 及其附属公司所有或在其许可下使用,SPD 及其附属公司保留所有权利。 这些商标包括但不限于“SPD”名称和徽标以及包括 Clearblue®、Persona®、Accu-Clear®、Crystal Clear® 和 Fact Plus® 在内的产品名称。 严格禁止未经授权地使用任何商标、服务标志或徽标。

链接网站

在网站的不同位置,您可能会自动链接至与本网站特定方面相关的第三方互联网网站。 这并不表明 SPD 与任何这类网站或其所有者相关或支持它们。 虽然 SPD 希望您找到这些感兴趣的网站,但 SPD 及其附属公司或者其任何董事、高级职员、员工或代理人对第三方网站、其中包含的任何信息或其可用性概不承担任何责任或义务。

关于您及您访问网站和服务的信息

我们根据隐私政策处理关于您的信息。 如果使用我们的网站和服务,则表示您同意根据隐私政策这样处理和使用您的信息,包括个人信息。

我们使用 Cookie 和其他技术在您访问我们的网站时收集信息,包括您的 IP 地址、您查看的网页和您点击的链接、您访问我们网站的日期和时间、您使用的 Web 浏览器类型以及您连接过来的网站。 您可以在您的 Web 浏览器中删除和拒绝 Cookie。  您还可以访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面,了解关于 Cookie 的更多信息。

病毒、黑客和其他违规行为

您不得通过引入病毒、木马、蠕虫、逻辑炸弹或其他恶意或技术上有害的材料来滥用我们的网站。 您不得尝试未经授权地访问我们的网站或与我们的网站相连接的任何服务器、计算机或数据库。

如果违反此规定,则您将触犯刑罚。 我们会将任何此类违规行为报告给相关执法机关,并通过向他们公开您的身体来配合这些机关的工作。 一旦出现此类违规行为,您使用我们网站的权利将立即停止。

SPD、我们的附属公司和第三方提供商对由于您使用我们的网站或您下载我们网站或任何链接至我们网站的任何网站上发布的任何材料引起的,因可能感染您的计算机设备、计算机程序、数据或其他专有材料的分布式拒绝服务攻击、病毒或其他技术上有害的材料所引起的任何损失或损害概不负责。

可分割性

如果本使用条款的任何规定被认为非法、无效或不可执行,则此类规定应在不影响剩余规定可执行性的情况下予以分割或删除。

联系人

如果您对我们的网站有任何意见或对本使用条款有任何疑问,请通过 websuggestions@spdspark.com 与我们联系。

如果您有产品相关问题,请拨打服务热线。 服务热线由 SPD 在英国的附属公司 SPD Development Company Limited 运营。 服务热线联系方式显示在您居住国家/地区的我们网站上的“联系人”下方。  请准备好引证产品包装上的批号。  拨打服务热线时,为了保证服务品质,您的通话可能会被监控或者录音,并且我们可能会按照上文所述收集您的个人信息。

感谢您访问我们的网站。

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE SPD SITE AND ANY SERVICES. THESE REGULATE YOUR USE OF THE SPD SITE, ALL MATERIALS WITHIN IT AND OUR SERVICES

Last amended 19 December 2017

General

This website (excluding linked sites) (“Site”) is owned and controlled by SPD Swiss Precision Diagnostics GmbH (“SPD”) which is a company established in Switzerland. It is operated on behalf of SPD by third party companies, including Cogeco Peer 1 Hosting. In addition, SPD at its discretion may make available certain services in certain countries (e.g. our consumer helpline, Careline) (“Services”). Availability and content of the Services varies by country. These Terms of Use shall also apply to the Clearblue channel on www.youtube.com and any reference to Site shall include this channel.

By accessing this Site and any Services, you accept these Terms of Use, in their most recent version as posted from time to time in this area of the Site. You should therefore periodically review these Terms of Use as they may have changed since your last visit. Additional terms may be applicable to the Services.

The Site, and the Services, can be accessed from various countries around the world. As each of these countries has laws that may differ from those of Switzerland, by accessing the Site and Services you indicate that you accept in addition to these Terms of Use that the laws of Switzerland shall apply exclusively to all matters arising from or relating to the use and contents of the Site and Services. You also agree and submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Geneva, Switzerland with respect to those matters. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please refrain from using our Site and any Services.

Availability of Products

Any reference to a product or service on this Site or when providing Services does not constitute an offer to sell or supply that product or service. This Site may refer to products not yet registered or approved in a given country. Please ask your local pharmacist for products available in your country. Specific advice concerning the availability and suitability of any particular product or service should be sought before purchase. Product images are for illustration only.

Limitation of Liability

The Site and all information and related materials it contains and all information and related materials given as part of any Services are provided “as is” for general informational purposes only. These should not be relied upon for any specific purpose and no representation, warranty or undertaking, express or implied, is given that the Site, all information and related materials contained within the Site and all information and related materials given as part of any Services are accurate, up to date, complete, adequate or suitable. You should use your own judgment in evaluating the all information and related materials provided through our Site and Services and by using such information and related materials you accept the risk that they  may not be accurate, up to date, complete, adequate or suitable for your needs and requirements.

ALWAYS CONSULT A QUALIFIED HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL FOR MEDICAL ADVICE AND READ CAREFULLY FULL LABEL ON PACK AND INSTRUCTION LEAFLET OF ANY PRODUCT BEFORE USE.  NO INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THIS SITE, IN MATERIALS AND/OR IN SERVICES PROVIDED BY SPD, ITS AFFILIATES AND THEIR THIRD PARTY SUPPLIERS IS INTENDED AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR MEDICAL ADVICE OR FOR A MEDICAL EXAMINATION BY A QUALIFIED HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.  SPD and its affiliates do not practice medicine or provide medical services or advice. 

Neither SPD and its affiliates, nor its directors,  officers, employees or agents shall be liable for any loss, damage or expense arising out of any access to or use of this Site, any information or materials contained in it, or any site linked to it, and any Services, including, without limitation, any loss of profit, indirect, incidental or consequential or punitive damages (even if SPD and its affiliates, directors, officers, employees or agents have been advised of the possibility of such damages).

SPD reserves the right to make any changes and corrections to, and/or suspend access to, this Site and/or Services whenever SPD considers it appropriate and without notice. This Site and/or Services may be unavailable from time to time due to network, software, hardware and third-party supplier failures, updating or development work. SPD shall not be liable if the Site and/or Services are unavailable at any time or for any period, including without limitation for any damages arising as a result of such unavailability.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless SPD, its officers, directors, employees and agents from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys' fees, resulting from any violation by you of these Terms of Use and/or your use of the Site (including negligent or wrongful conduct).

Right of SPD to Use Content Submitted by User

When you upload or share personal information (for example name, place of residence, email, telephone, and date of birth ), stories, pictures, know-how, comments, ideas, questions, and designs (“Content”) on social media channels managed by SPD, which include the Clearblue® Facebook page, Clearblue®  Twitter account and Clearblue® Instagram account(‘Social Media Channels’),  you consent to free of charge, unlimited, worldwide use of that Content by SPD, its affiliates and its designated third parties for inclusion on the Site or in any other materials in any format (digital, print, social media, etc.) for promotional and other purposes.

SPD and its affiliates shall have the right, in its absolute discretion and without notice, to use, not use,  delete, distribute, copy, modify, edit, adapt, create derivative works, publicly display and translate all or any of such Content without restriction, and authorize others to do the same. In addition, SPD shall have the right to use free of charge any ideas, concepts, know-how, or designs contained in such Content for any purposes whatsoever, including without limitation, developing, manufacturing, designing and marketing of products and other items incorporating such ideas, concepts, know-how, or designs.

In the event you should withdraw your consent to any future use of Content, this shall apply only after SPD has received your withdrawal of consent. Any materials created and communicated previously shall not be affected.

SPD reserves the right to select what it considers to be the most appropriate Content for posting and can offer no warranty that Content provided by you will go “live” and be available for view on Social Media Channel.

When requesting Services (e.g. Careline), you may be required to share personal information such as name, place of residence, e-mail, telephone, health information, date of birth, etc (“Service Information”). By sharing Service Information, you consent to SPD, its affiliates and other third party companies using this Service Information in order to complete your request. In addition, when requesting Services you may also be invited to share Content which you are free to agree to or decline without any impact on the Services you have requested. If you agree to share Content, the terms above related to Content shall apply.

User Conduct

By using the Site and Services, you agree that any information you provide shall be truthful and accurate. The submission of any unsolicited information, such as questions, comments or suggestions, either through this Site or by another means of communication, shall not be considered confidential. SPD and its affiliates shall have no obligation to you of any kind in connection with such information.

You agree that no Content submitted or posted by you will violate or infringe the rights of any other person, or contain libellous, defamatory, obscene or unlawful material. All Content posted to the Social Media Channels may be monitored. SPD reserves the right to immediately remove any Content which, in its reasonable opinion, contains material which is libellous, defamatory, obscene, fraudulent, infringes the rights of any person, is hateful or otherwise objectionable or unlawful under applicable law.

Intellectual Property Rights

Copyright ©2017 SPD. All rights reserved. All copyright and other intellectual property rights in all text, images, graphics, sound, software, general ‘look and feel’ and other materials on this Site and in any SPD materials are owned by SPD and its affiliated companies (except for any third party content identified as such) or are included with permission of the relevant owner.

You may browse this Site and reproduce extracts (except for any third party content identified as such) by way of printing, downloading to a hard disk, and by distribution to other people for personal non-commercial home use. Such use shall in all cases be for informational purposes only and the above copyright notice shall appear in all reproductions with a reference to the Terms of Use.

No reproduction of any part of the Site may be sold or distributed for commercial gain, nor may it be modified or incorporated in any other work or publication, whether in hard copy or electronically, including posting to any other site.

Nothing in this Site shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any right to use or any licence to use any copyright, patents, trademarks, logos and service marks of SPD. SPD protects its intellectual property rights in accordance with applicable law.

Trademarks

All trademarks, service marks and logos displayed on this Site are either owned or used under licence by SPD and its affiliates and all rights are reserved. Without limitation, these include the name "SPD" and the logo and product names including Clearblue®, Persona®, Accu-Clear® Crystal Clear® and Fact Plus®. The unauthorised use of any trade mark, service mark or logo is strictly prohibited.

Linked Sites

At various points throughout the Site you may be offered automatic links to third party internet sites relevant to a particular aspect of this Site. This does not indicate that SPD is associated with or endorses any of these sites or their owners. Whilst SPD hopes that you will find these sites of interest, neither SPD and its affiliates, nor any of its officers, directors, employees or agents have any responsibility or liability for third party sites, any information contained in them, or their availability.

Information About You and Your Visits to the Site and Services

We process information about you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. By using our Site and Services you consent to such processing and use of your information, including personal information, in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

We use cookies and other technologies to collect information when you visit our Site including your IP address, web pages you view and links you click, the date and time you access our Site, the type of web browser you use, and the site from which you connected. You can delete and decline cookies in your web browser.  . You can also learn more about cookies by visiting our Cookies Policy page.

Viruses, Hacking and Other Offences

You must not misuse our Site by introducing viruses, Trojans, worms, logic bombs or other materials which are malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to our Site, or any server, computer or database connected to our Site.

By breaching this provision, you would be committing a criminal offence. We will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authority and we will co-operate with such authority by disclosing your identity to them. In the event of such a breach, your right to use our Site will cease immediately.

SPD, our affiliates and third party providers will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material resulting from your use of our Site or to your downloading of any material published on our Site, or any website linked to our Site.

Severability

To the extent that any provisions of these Terms of Use are held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable, then such provisions shall be severed and deleted without affecting the enforceability of the remaining provisions.

Who to Contact

If you have any comments about our Site or questions about these Terms of Use please contact us at websuggestions@spdspark.com

If you have product-related enquiries please contact Careline. Careline is operated by SPD’s affiliate, SPD Development Company Limited in the UK. The Careline contact details are shown on our Site in your country of residence under Contacts.  Please be ready to quote the lot number from the product pack.  Calls to Careline may be monitored or recorded for quality control purposes and your personal information may be collected as outlined above.

Thank you for visiting our Site.