最后修订于 2017 年 12 月 19 日

当我们提供服务时,我们希望让它们容易、有用和可靠。 我们在您的设备上放置 Cookie,以便我们能够提供更好的服务、根据您的偏好定制网站以及以其他方式管理和改进我们的网站,从而让您更轻松地使用我们的网站。 在不使用 Cookie 的情况下,我们网站的某些功能可能无法使用。

Cookie 是什么?

Cookie 是当您访问某个网站时放置在您的设备上的小文件,发布该 Cookie 的网站能够理解该文件。 这意味着如果您返回相同网站,网站可能会识别出您的设备。 Cookie 不包含您的姓名或电子邮件地址等任何个人信息。 Cookie 经常包括一个唯一的标识符,它是一个匿名数字(随机产生)并存储在您的设备上。 一些在您的网站会话结束时过期,一些在您的设备上保存较长时间。 您可以通过浏览器设置来接受或拒绝 Cookie。 要了解更多信息,请查看您的特定 Web 浏览器中提供的 Cookie 设置。

我们使用 Cookie 来增强我们网站的功能并帮助我们提升其性能,以便为您提供更好的用户体验,例如:

  • 存储您的首选项。
  • 使服务器能够识别您的设备,这样您不必在每次任务期间数次提供相同信息,例如填写网络表格或网络调查。
  • 识别您可能已提供用户名和密码,这样您就不必在每个网页上都提供。
  • 统计有多少人正在使用服务,以便提高服务的易用性,并确保有足够的容量来保证服务速度。
  • 分析匿名数据,帮助我们了解人们如何与我们在线服务的不同方面互动,这样我们可以使他们变得更好。

本网站上使用的 Cookie

本网站使用第一方和第三方 cookie。 本网站上的所有 Cookie 识别如下,并根据它们是第一方还是第三方进行分类。

第一方 cookie

这些是我们网站设置的 Cookie:

“会话”Cookie - 当您退出 Web 浏览器窗口或以其他方式关闭计算机时会删除会话 Cookie。 会话 Cookie 用于改进我们网站上的导航和收集汇总统计信息等。

“永久性”Cookie - 永久性 Cookie 被放置在您计算机的硬盘驱动器上,并将在您的计算机上保留 100 天或更短的时间(如果您自己删除该 Cookie)。 永久性 Cookie 出于多种目的在您的计算机上储存信息,例如检索您之前已经提供的某些信息(例如密码)、帮助确定您认为网站的哪些区域最有价值以及根据您的偏好持续定制网站内容。 

第三方 cookie

链接至第三方 Cookie

链接至第三方 Cookie 是由链接至本 Clearblue 网站的第三方网站放置的 Cookie。 

分享

我们网站上的一些网页可以与 Facebook 和 Twitter 等第三方网站分享。 有时,第三方使用 Cookie 来允许您进行分享。

Google 分析:

目的: 网站分析/指标。 此类别包括用于评估访问数量、独特访客、交易掉线率等网站性能的 cookie。我们统计我们网站不同部分的访客人数和数量,这可帮助我们确保在您需要时服务快速并可用。 它还帮助我们确保网站上的不同页面有用并易于查找。

优势:  在您需要时服务可用并快速。

Google 分析 cookie 信息: http://code.google.com/apis/analytics/docs/concepts/gaConceptsCookies.html

Google 地图

我们的网站包括一些显示 Google 地图的页面。 在访问这些页面时,Google 使用 cookie 来存储首选项和信息。

Adobe Flash Player cookie

我们的网站可能包括在您的计算机上放置 Cookie 的 Flash 对象。

如何控制和删除 cookie

我们不使用 cookie 来收集关于您的个人识别信息。 请注意限制使用 cookie 可能会影响我们网站的功能。

不过,如果您希望限制或阻止我们网站或其他任何网站设置的 Cookie,您可以通过浏览器设置来进行限制或阻止。 您浏览器中的“帮助”功能会告诉您如何做。

关于如何在您手机的浏览器上限制或阻止 cookie 的信息,您需要查阅您的手机使用手册。

要拒绝第三方收集关于您在我们网站上的互动的任何数据,请参阅他们的网站获取更多信息。

Last Amended 19 December 2017

When we provide services, we want to make them easy, useful and reliable. We place cookies on your device in order to make the use of our websites easier, by allowing us to provide better service, customize sites based on your preferences and otherwise administer and improve our websites. Certain features of our website may not work without the use of cookies.

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small file placed on your device when you visit a site that can be understood by the site that issued the cookie. This means the website can recognize your device if you return to the same website. Cookies do not contain any personal information such as your name or e-mail address. A cookie often includes a unique identifier, which is an anonymous number (randomly generated) and is stored on your device. Some expire at the end of your website session, and  others remain on your device for longer. You can accept or decline cookies through your browser settings. To learn more, please look at the cookie settings available in your specific web browser(s).

We use cookies to enhance the functionality of our website and to help us improve its performance to provide you with a better user experience, for example:

  • storing your preferences,
  • enabling a server to recognize your device so you don't have to give the same information several times during one task, e.g. filling out a web form or a web survey,
  • recognizing that you may already have given a username and password so you don't need to do it for every web page,
  • measuring how many people are using services, so they can be made easier to use and there's enough capacity to ensure they are fast,
  • analyzing anonymised data to help us understand how people interact with the different aspects of our online services so we can make them better.

Cookies used on this website

This website uses both first and third party cookies. All the cookies on this website are identified below and categorized according to whether they are first or third party.

First party cookies

These are cookies set by our website:

“Session” cookies - Session cookies are deleted when you exist your web browser window or otherwise switch your computer off. Session cookies are used, for example, to improve navigation on our websites and to collect aggregated statistical information.

“Persistent” cookies - Persistent cookies are placed on the hard drive of your computer and will remain on your computer for a hundred days or earlier (if you delete the cookie yourself). Persistent cookies store information on your computer for a number of purposes, such as retrieving certain information you have previously provided (e.g., passwords), helping to determine what areas of the website you would find most valuable, and customizing the website based on your preferences on an ongoing basis. 

Third party cookies

Linked-to-third–party cookies

Linked-to-third-party cookies are cookies placed by a third party website that this Clearblue website provides a link to. 

Share 

Some of the pages on our website can be shared with third party websites such as Facebook and Twitter. Occasionally a cookie is used by the third party to enable you to do this.

Google Analytics:

Purpose: Web Analytics/metrics. This category comprises cookies used to evaluate site performance in terms of number of visits, unique visitors, drop-off rate for transactions, etc. We measure numbers and volumes of visitors to different parts of our site and this helps us ensure the service is fast and available when you want it. It also helps us ensure that different pages on our site are useful and easy to find.

Benefit:  service is available when you want it and fast.

Google analytics cookie information: http://code.google.com/apis/analytics/docs/concepts/gaConceptsCookies.html

Google maps

Our website contains some pages that display a Google map. When viewing these pages Google uses a cookie to store preferences and information.

Adobe Flash Player cookies

Our website may contain flash objects that may place a cookie on your computer.

How to control and delete cookies

We will not use cookies to collect personally identifiable information about you. Please be aware that restricting cookies may impact on the functionality of our website.

However, if you wish to restrict or block the cookies which are set by our website, or indeed any other website, you can do this through your browser settings. The ‘Help’ function within your browser should tell you how.

For information on how to restrict or block the cookies on the browser of your mobile phone you will need to refer to your handset manual.

To opt-out of third-parties collecting any data about your interaction on our website, please refer to their websites for further information.